Aalborg University is a young university with only 40 years of history. The main campus is in Aalborg with additional campuses located in Esbjerg and Copenhagen. Currently, the staff consists of approximately 3500, while 20,000 students are enrolled. The problem-based and project-oriented teaching method is internationally acclaimed and despite its young age, the university is ranked amongst the best and most acknowledged international universities in the world.

The team consists of: